08:00 — 18:30 Monday-Friday
08:30 — 16:00 Saturday

0,00 CHF

Popular Products

Prime Care AGPrime Care AG ©

We maintain a warehouse with various protection masks, gloves, face visors, gowns, safety glasses and more in Dübendorf, Switzerland, from where we deliver directly to buyers. Despite the limited air cargo capacities to receive international shipments, we have found a way to stock our warehouse sustainably and offer material that we actually have secured and is under our control so that it can be delivered immediately.

PRICES ON THIS WEBSITE ARE END-CONSUMER PRICES FOR SINGLE RETAIL SHIPMENTS.
FOR LARGER VOLUME REQUESTS SUCH AS FOR INSTITUTIONAL BUYERS PLEASE CONNECT WITH US DIRECTLY.


We are Prime Care AG, based in Dübendorf, Switzerland and have been trading and selling Swiss drugstore and household products since 2015. We facilitate access to prime European and Swiss products to people in need who otherwise suffer from incomplete or inefficient health treatments. With our activities we reach over 7’000 buyers with a range of more than 50’000 original products from drugstore and nutraceutical industries.

Given the global infection situation since early 2020, we see it as our additional duty to reduce further spreading of viral and infectious diseases. Our goal is to minimize the risk of human infection through a range of certified protection products for healthcare professionals and interrupt the infection chain.

We source products from certified international suppliers and make them available to interested buyers. Thanks to our ability to pre-finance the required shipments, we can guarantee immediate delivery. We keep the products available in our warehouses in Switzerland and offer a sustainable supply situation that enables buyers to plan more accurately towards their requirements.

08:00 — 18:30 Monday-Friday
08:30 — 16:00 Saturday

0,00 CHF

Beliebte Produkte - direkt ab Lager Schweiz

Prime Care AGPrime Care AG ©

Wir bieten Ihnen ein Lager mit verschiedenen Schutzmasken, Handschuhen, Gesichtsvisieren, Schutzkleidung, Schutzbrillen und mehr in Dübendorf bei Zürich, von wo aus wir unsere Kundschaft direkt beliefern. Trotz der äußerst begrenzten Luftfrachtkapazitäten für internationale Lieferungen haben wir einen Weg gefunden, unser Lager nachhaltig aufzubauen und Produkte anzubieten, die wir tatsächlich gesichert und unter unserer Kontrolle haben, damit sofort geliefert werden kann. 


DIE PREISE AUF DER WEBSITE BEZIEHEN SICH AUF ENDKONSUMENTEN FÜR DEN EINZELVERSAND. 
FÜR GRÖSSERE MENGEN KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS BITTE DIREKT.

Wir sind die Firma Prime Care AG mit Sitz in Dübendorf, Schweiz und handeln und verkaufen seit 2015 Drogerie-Produkte und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Vitamine, Proteine und Spurenelemente. Wir bieten Kunden den Zugang zu erstklassigen Europäischen und speziell Schweizerischen Produkten. Mit unseren Aktivitäten erreichen wir über 7'000 Käufer mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 50'000 Orginalprodukten.

Im Zuge der globalen Infektionssituation seit Anfang 2020 sehen wir es als unsere zusätzliche Pflicht, die weitere Ausbreitung von viralen und infektiösen Krankheiten zu reduzieren. Unser Ziel ist es, die Infektionsgefahr der Menschen durch eine Reihe von zertifizierten Schutzprodukten für das Personal im Gesundheitswesen zu minimieren.

Wir beziehen Schutzprodukte von unseren geprüften internationalen Lieferanten und stellen diese interessierten Käufern zur Verfügung. Dank unserer Fähigkeit, die erforderlichen Sendungen vorzufinanzieren, können wir die sofortige Lieferung garantieren. Wir halten die Produkte in unseren Lagern in der Schweiz verfügbar und bieten eine nachhaltige Versorgungssituation, die dem Käufer eine genauere Planung ermöglicht.